Personnel

Name Position Location Email Phone
Jeffrey Baron, MD Senior Investigator CRC Room
1-3330
jeffrey.baron@nih.gov 301-496-6312
Kevin Barnes, PhD Senior Research Assistant CRC Room
1-3256
barnesk@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6314
Julian Lui, PhD Staff Scientist CRC Room
1-3256
luichunk@mail.nih.gov 301-496-8049
Youn Hee Jee, MD Clinical Research Scholar CRC Room
1-3256
youn.jee@nih.gov 301-435-5834
Benjamin Hauser, BS Postbaccalaureate Fellow CRC Room
1-3256
benjamin.hauser@nih.gov 301-496-6438
Elaine Zhou, BA Postbaccalaureate Fellow CRC Room
1-3256
elaine.zhou@nih.gov 301-496-6438
Jacob Wagner, BS Postbaccalaureate Fellow CRC Room
1-3256
jacob.wagner@nih.gov 301-496-6438
top of pageBACK TO TOP