Lab Members

Tracey Rouault headshot.

Tracey Rouault, MD

Lab Head
rouault@nih.gov
Manik C. Ghosh headshot.

Manik C. Ghosh, PhD

Chemist
ghosmani@mail.nih.gov
Silhouette figure to indicate no headshot of lab member.

Melanie Ehudin, PhD

Post-doctoral Fellow
melanie.ehudin@nih.gov
Anshika Jain headshot.

Anshika Jain, PhD

Post-doctoral Fellow
anshika.jain@nih.gov
Anna SantaMaria headshot.

Anna SantaMaria, PhD

Post-doctoral Fellow
anna.santamaria@nih.gov
Gennadiy Kovtunovych headshot.

Gennadiy Kovtunovych, PhD

Special Volunteer
gennadiy.kovtunovych@nih.gov 
Nunziata Maio headshot.

Nunziata Maio, PhD

Staff Scientist
nunziata.maio@nih.gov 
Hayden Ollivierre-Wilson headshot.

Hayden Ollivierre-Wilson

Animal Care Technician
wilsonh@ors.od.nih.gov
Anamika Singh headshot.

Anamika Singh, MS

Biologist
anamika.singh@nih.gov 
Silhouette figure to indicate no headshot of lab member.

Wing-Hang Tong, PhD

Staff Scientist
tongw@mail.nih.gov 
Deliang Zhang headshot.

Deliang Zhang, PhD

Staff Scientist
zhangdel@mail.nih.gov 
Gang Liu headshot.

Gang Liu, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
gang.liu2@nih.gov
Silhouette figure to indicate no headshot of lab member.

Christina Porras

NIH-Brown Graduate Student Program
christina.porras@nih.gov
Silhouette figure to indicate no headshot of lab member.

Samira Brooks, PhD

samira.brooks@nih.gov

Alumni

Dan Crooks headshot.

Dan Crooks

Suh Young Jeong headshot.

Suh Young Jeong

Neetu Saxena headshot.

Neetu Saxena

KiSoon Kim headshot.

KiSoon Kim

Thomas Russell Senecal headshot.

Thomas Russell Senecal

Yanbo Shi headshot.

Yanbo Shi

Hong Ye headshot.

Hong Ye

Gregory Holmes Hampton headshot.

Gregory Holmes Hampton

top of pageBACK TO TOP