• Janice Y. Chou, PhD, Head, Section on Cellular Differentiation
  • Lisa Zhang, PhD, Staff Scientist
  • Irina Arnaoutova, PhD, Staff Scientist
  • Sudeep Gautam, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Nelson George, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Javier Anduaga, BS, Pre-IRTA Fellow


  • Matthew A Starost, PhD, Division of Veterinary Resources, NIH
  • Jason Elinoff, MD and Li-Yuan Chen, PhD, Clinical Center/ Critical Care Medicine Department
  • Brian C Mansfield, PhD, Foundation Fighting Blindness, Columbia, MD
  • Alessandra Eva, PhD, Giannina Gaslini Institute, Genova, Italy
  • David A Weinstein, MD and Young M Lee, PhD, Glycogen Storage Disease Program, University of Connecticut School of Medicine
top of pageBACK TO TOP