Personnel

Name Position Email Phone Number
Forbes Porter, MD, PhD Head, Section on Molecular Dysmorphology fdporter@mail.nih.gov 301-435-4432
Christopher Wassif, MSc, PhD Staff Scientist wassifc@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6664
Niamh X. Cawley, PhD Staff Scientist cawleyn@mail.nih.gov 301-451-7162
Nicole M. Farhat, CPNP Nurse Practitioner nicole.farhat@nih.gov 301-594-1765
Andrea Gutierrez Maria Postdoctoral Fellow andrea.gutierrezmaria@nih.gov 301-435-4431
Insung Kang, PhD Visiting Fellow
Postbaccalaureate Intramural Research
insung.kang@nih.gov 301-435-4431
Andrea Munoz, BS Training Award Fellow
Postbaccalaureate Intramural Research
andrea.munoz@nih.gov 301-435-4431
Katelin Scott, BS Training Award Fellow
Postbaccalaureate Intramural Research
katelin.scott@nih.gov 301-435-4431
Kyli McKee, BS Training Award Fellow
Postbaccalaureate Intramural Research
kyli.mckee@nih.gov 301-435-4431
Rachel Luke, BS Training Award Fellow
Postbaccalaureate Intramural Research
rachel.luke@nih.gov 301-435-4431
Tristan Furnary, BS Training Award Fellow tristan.furnary@nih.gov 301-435-4431
An N. Dang Do, MD, PhD Assistant Clinical Investigator an.dangdo@nih.gov 301-496-8849
top of pageBACK TO TOP