Lab Members

Doreen Matthies headshot.

Doreen Matthies, Ph.D.

Email: doreen.matthies@nih.gov
Louis Tung Faat Lai headshot.

Louis Tung Faat Lai, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: louistungfaat.lai@nih.gov
Elissa Moller headshot.

Elissa Moller

Special Volunteer, Doctoral Student, Biophysics, Institute for Physical Science and Technology, University of Maryland

Email: elissa.moller@nih.gov
Fei Zhou headshot.

Fei Zhou, Ph.D.

Lab Manager

Email: fei.zhou@nih.gov

Lab Associates

Rick Huang headshot.

Rick K. Huang, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist, Microscopist, Technical Director of the NIH Intramural Research CryoEM Consortium (NICE)

Email: rick.huang@nih.gov
Nancy Richman headshot.

Nancy Richman

Administrative Officer

Email: nancy.richman@nih.gov
 

Veda Weiss

Administrative Assistant

Email: veda.weiss@nih.gov
Allison Zeher headshot.

Allison Zeher

Postbaccalaureate Fellow

Email: allison.zeher@nih.gov
top of pageBACK TO TOP