Personnel

Name Position Email
Ajay Chitnis Head, Section on Neural Developmental Dynamics chitnisa@mail.nih.gov
Damian Dalle Nogare Staff Scientist dalledam@mail.nih.gov
Gregory Palardy Research Technician palardyg@mail.nih.gov
Chongmin Wang Research Technician wangcho@mail.nih.gov
Pritesh Krishnakumar Visiting Fellow pritesh.krishnakumar@nih.gov
Michael Hilzendeger Postbaccalaureate Fellow michael.hilzendeger@nih.gov
Rachel Dansereau Postbaccalaureate Fellow rachel.dansereau@nih.gov
Julia Boehling Postbaccalaureate Fellow julia.boehling@nih.gov
top of pageBACK TO TOP