Division of Intramural Research header.

Office of the Clinical Director (OCD)


OCD Leadership


  • Mahlet Asrat, M.H.M., Chief of Staff
  • Anna Dorsey, Digital Records Management Specialist
  • Denise Phillips, Program Specialist
  • Glynnis Vance, B.A., Research Protocol Coordinator

Clinical Investigators

Staff Clinicians

Nurse Practitioners

  • Gladys Andoh, FNP, CRNP, M.S.N.
  • Andrea Bowling, FNP, CRNP, M.S.N., CLT
  • Sheila Brady, CRNP, M.S.N.
  • Alberta Derkyi, FNP, CRNP, M.S.N.
  • John Perreault, CRNP
  • Harinder Raipuria, DNP, FNP-C
  • Devora Stein, FNP-BC, M.S.N.

Research Nurses

  • Lisa Ast, B.S.N., RN
  • Kisha Jenkins, B.S.N., RN
  • Sara Talvacchio, B.S.N., RN

Research Staff

  • Craig Abbott, Ph.D., Statistician
  • Sama Agabein, M.D., Research Protocol Coordinator
  • Derek Alexander, B.S., M.P.H., Clinical Program Manager
  • Monique Bertschy, M.B.A., Patient Care Coordinator
  • Tebine Otubu, B.S., LMSW, Clinical Research Coordinator

Biorepository Staff

  • Fathy Majadly, B.S., Research Chemist
  • Loc Trinh, B.S., B.A., Research Chemical Engineer
top of pageBACK TO TOP