Former Postdoctoral Fellows and Graduate Students

Philip Adams

Division of Molelcular and Cellular Biology
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
NIH, Building 49, Room 1A-35
49 Convent Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-4417
Telephone:  301-402-0532
FAX:  301-480-0975
Email: philip.adams@nih.gov
Website: https://www.nichd.nih.gov/research/atNICHD/Investigators/adams 

Shoshy Altuvia

Department of Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology
The Hebrew University, Faculty of Medicine
POB 12272
Jerusalem 91120
ISRAEL
Telephone:  972-2-675-7212
FAX:  972-2-678-4010, 972-2-675-7308
Email:  shoshy@mail.huji.ac.il
Website: https://medicine.ekmd.huji.ac.il/en/research/shoshya/Pages/default.aspx external link

Chase L. Beisel

Helmholtz Institute for RNA-based Infection Research
Josef-Schneider-Straße 2/D15
97080 Würzburg
Germany
Telephone:  49-931-31-85346
Email: chase.beisel@helmholtz-hiri.de
Website: https://www.helmholtz-hiri.de/en/research/organisation/people/person/prof-chase-beisel/ external link

Shantanu Bhatt

Department of Biology
St. Joseph's University
124 Science Center
Philadelphia, PA. 19131
Telephone:  610-660-3440   
Email: sbhatt@sju.edu
Website: https://www.sju.edu/faculty/shantanu-bhatt#_ga=2.11264956.966179448.1573425126-632778264.1558660909 external link

Edward Bruggemann

NRGene Ltd.
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-bruggemann-a784b3b external link

Tamira Butler-Likely

WordWiser Ink
Likely Write Editing
Email: tkbutler1920@gmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamira-k-butler-likely-ph-d-7489686 external link

Orna Carmel-Harel

Agbiopro
ApoRx
ISRAEL
Email: orna@agbiopro.com
Website: https://www.agbiopro.com/team external link
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/orna-harel/ external link

Nikita Chavarria

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
Edinburg Medical Education Building 3.143
Telephone: 956-296-1923
Email: nikita.chavarria@utrgv.edu
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-chavarria-ph-d-8872b758 external link

Michael Dambach

Biological Technologies Office
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)
675 N. Randolph Street
Arlington, VA 22203
Telephone:  571-581-4858
Email: michael.dambach.ctr@darpa.mil
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikedambach/ external link

Sylvain Durand

Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
75005 Paris
FRANCE
Telephone:  33-1-58-41-51-23
Email: durand@ibpc.fr
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sylvain_Durand external link
Linked in: https://fr.linkedin.com/in/sylvain-durand-496b2918 external link

Fanette Fontaine

Email: fanettefointaine@yahoo.fr
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fanette-fontaine-1b3ba04/ external link

Elizabeth M. Fozo

Department of Microbiology
The University of Tennessee
M409 Walters Life Science
Knoxville, TN 37966-0845
Telephone:  865-974-4028
Email: efozo@utk.edu
Web site: http://www.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/fozo.html external link

Ryan T. Fuchs

New England Biolabs
240 County Road                
Ipswich, MA 01938-2723
Telephone:  978-380-7979
Email: fuchs@neb.com
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/Ryan-T-Fuchs-58501064 external link

Yue Hao

Department of Beekeeping and Biotechnology
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing 100093
CHINA
Telephone:  86-1062591704
Email: hyue2015@163.com
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yue_Hao5 external link

Matthew R. Hemm

Department of Biological Sciences
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Telephone:  441-704-2996
FAX:  410-704-2405
Email: mhemm@towson.edu
Website: http://tusmallproteins.org/ external link

Errett C. Hobbs

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Email: errett.hobbs@gmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/errett-hobbs-7603822a/ external link

Ju-Gyeong Kang

KAIST
Daejeon
South Korea
Email: kangju7@gmail.com
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ju-Gyeong_Kang external link

Mitsuoki Kawano

Department of Human Nutrition
Faculty of Contemporary Life Science
Chugoku Gakuen University
Niwase 83, Kita-ku
Okayama 701-0197
JAPAN
Telephone: 81-86-293-0247
FAX: 81-86-293-2798
E-mail: mkawano@cjc.ac.jp
Website: https://www.cjc.ac.jp/ external link
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mitsuoki_Kawano external link

Andrew Kouse

Paragon Bioservices
Baltimore, MD
Email: abkouse@gmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-kouse-6a7940159/ external link

Ines Kullik-Stax

Pfizer AG
Schärenmoosstr. 99
8052 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
Telephone:  41-43 -495-73 -02
FAX:  41-44-583-07-85
Email: ines.kullik-stax@pfizer.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ines-kullik-stax-3438056/ external link

Sahar Melamed

Department of Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology
The Hebrew University, Faculty of Medicine
POB 12272
Jerusalem 91120
ISRAEL
Email: sahar.melamed@mail.huji.ac.il
Website: https://medicine.ekmd.huji.ac.il/en/research/saharme/Pages/default.aspx external link

Cristina Merlotti

Sadly deceased, formerly at the Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester

Partha Mukhopadhyay

Staff Scientist with Dr. Pal Pacher
Laboratory of Cardiovascular Physiology & Tissue Injury
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism, NIH
5625 Fishers Lane, Room 2N-17
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone:  301-443-4826
FAX:  301-480-0257
Email: mpartha@mail.nih.gov
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/parthom/ external link

Jason A. Opdyke

United States Department of Defense
Email: jason.a.opdyke.civ@mail.mil
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-opdyke-67911755/ external link

F. Wayne Outten

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
The University of South Carolina
631 Sumter Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Telephone:  803-777-8151                                                               
Email: outtenf@mailbox.sc.edu
Website: http://www.sc.edu/study/colleges_schools/chemistry_and_biochemistry/internal/research_groups/f_wayne_outten/index.php external link

Mona Wu Orr

Department of Biology
Amherst College
Amherst, MA           
Email: morr@amherst.edu
Website: https://directory.amherst.edu/people/facstaff/morr external link
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mona-wu-orr/ external link

Brian J. Paul

IFF (International Flavors & Fragrances)
Experimental Station, E353/107A
200 Powder Mill Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Telephone:  302-695-1955
Email: brian.paul@iff.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-paul-27a5a6b1/ external link

Medha Raina

Upstream Process Development
Catalent Pharma Solutions
Baltimore, MD
Email: medha.raina@gmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/medha-raina/ external link

Maureen K. Thomason

Research Scientist with Dr. Michelle Reniere and Dr. Joshua Woodward
Department of Microbiology
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-7242
Email: mk46@uw.edu
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/maureen-thomason-33093876/ external link

Michel B. Toledano

Oxidative Stress and Cancer Laboratory
CEA
CNRS
Université Paris-Sud,
Université Paris-Saclay
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette
FRANCE
Telephone:  33-1-69-08-82-44
Cell:  33-6-11-54-15-80
FAX:  33-1-69-08-80-46
Email: Michel.Toledano@cea.fr
Website: https://joliot.cea.fr/drf/joliot/en/Pages/research_entities/I2BC_saclay/sbigem/lsoc.aspx external link
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Michel_Toledano external link

Taylor B. Updegrove

Staff Scientist with Dr. Kumaran Ramamurthi
Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Center for Cancer Research
National Cancer Institute
NIH, Building 37, Room 5132
37 Convent Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-4264
Telephone:  240-760-7892
Email: taylor.updegrove@nih.gov

Hanbo Wang

RareStone Group
Shanghai, China
Email: hwang0504@hotmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanbo-wang external link

Xunde Wang

Senior Research Assistant with Dr. Swee Lay Thein
Laboratory of Sickle Cell Genetics & Pathophysiology
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
NIH, Building 10, Room 6S241
10 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-1589
Telephone:  301-451-6355
FAX:  301-451-7091
Email: xwang@nhlbi.nih.gov

Karen M. Wassarman

College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
Department of Bacteriology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706
Telephone:  608-262-3148
Email: karen.wassarman@wisc.edu
Website: https://bact.wisc.edu/people_profile.php?t=rf&p=kmwassarman external link

Lauren S. Waters

Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Telephone:  920-424-7099                                                               
Email: watersl@uwosh.edu
Website: https://uwosh.edu/chemistry/people/waters-phd-lauren/ external link
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-waters-66638b30/ external link

Jeremy Weaver

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Rockford, Illinois                                                                            
Email: weavejs05@gmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremyweaverphd/ external link

Matthew J. Wood

Environmental Toxicology
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA  95616
Telephone:  530-754-2271                                                               
Email: mjwood@ucdavis.edu
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-j-wood-72410628/ external link

Xuefeng Yin

Elsevier
Beijing City, China
Email: yxfpku@gmail.com
Linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/xuefeng-yin-21910633 external link

Ming Zheng

Polymer Division
Materials Science and Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8540
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8540
Telephone:  301-975-8995
Email: ming.zheng@nist.gov
Website: https://www.nist.gov/people/ming-zheng external link

top of pageBACK TO TOP