Personnel

Group photo of Stratakis lab.
A picture of the Stratakis laboratory taken in August 2018.

Name Position Email
Constantine Stratakis, MD, DSci Chief, Section on Endocrinology and Genetics stratakc@mail.nih.gov
Christina Tatsi, MD, PhD Principal Investigator christina.tatsi3@nih.gov
Fady Hannah-Shmouni, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator fady.hannah-shmouni@nih.gov
Edra London, PhD Staff Scientist edra.london@nih.gov 
Fabio Faucz, PhD Staff Scientist fabio.faucz@nih.gov
Andrea Gutierrez Maria, PhD Post-doc Fellow (VF) andreagutierrez.maria@nih.gov
Laura C. Hernández-Ramírez, MD, PhD Post-doc Fellow (VF) laura.hernandezramirez@nih.gov
Nikolaos Settas, PhD Post-doc Fellow (VF) nikolaos.settas@nih.gov
Sara Haydar, PhD Post-doc Fellow (VF) sara.haydar@nih.gov
Crystal Kamilaris, MD Senior Clinical Fellow crystal.kamilaris@nih.gov
Elena Belyavskaya, MD Physician Assistant belyavse@mail.nih.gov
Chelsi Flippo, MD Clinical Fellow chelsi.flippo@nih.gov
Mihail "Misha" Zilbermint, MD Clinician - Special Volunteer mihail.zilbermint@nih.gov
Margaret F. Keil, RN, PNP, PhD Nurse Practitioner keilm@cc1.nichd.gov
María de la Luz Sierra, BS, MS Biologist‐GS sierral@mail.nih.gov
Marian Eleni Bompou, MD Guest Reaseacher (VP) mariaeleni.bompou@nih.gov
Shelby Bettencourt Special Volunteer shelby.bettencourt@nih.gov
Stephen J. Marx, MD Special Volunteer stephen.marx@nih.gov
Mingming Hu, MD Special Volunteer (VF) mingming.hu@nih.gov
Jancarlos Camacho, BS Post‐bac Fellow jancarlos.camacho@nih.gov
Rachel Wurth, BS Post‐bac Fellow rachel.wurth@nih.gov
Michelle Sirgynya Bloyd Student IRTA michelle.bloyd@nih.gov
top of pageBACK TO TOP