Skip Navigation
Print Page

Obesity and Overweight: Staff Contacts

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

To obtain more information about the findings described in the NICHD Research Activities section, you can contact a scientist below:

 

Bures, REGINA

Title:

Extramural Program Staff

Phone:

301-496-9485

E-mail:

buresrm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Population Dynamics Branch (PDB)

Davis, MAURICE

Title:

Health Scientist Administrator

Phone:

301-435-6887

E-mail:

maurice.davis@nih.gov

Organization:

Pregnancy and Perinatology Branch (PPB)

Dempster, Katie

Phone:

301-435-6875

E-mail:

katie.dempster@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Eisenberg, ESTHER

Phone:

301-496-6516

E-mail:

eisenbes@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Fertility and Infertility (FI) Branch

Esposito, Layla Elise

Title:

Program Officer

Phone:

301-435-6888

E-mail:

espositl@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Child Development and Behavior Branch (CDBB)

Gourgari, Evgenia

Title:

Special Volunteer

Phone:

301-451-7173

E-mail:

gourgarie@mail.nih.gov

Grave, GILMAN

Title:

Branch Chief

Phone:

301-496-5593

E-mail:

graveg@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Pediatric Growth and Nutrition Branch (PGNB)

Han, JOAN

Phone:

301-435-7820

E-mail:

joan.han@nih.gov

Organization:

Section on Growth and Obesity

Haverkos, Lynne

Title:

Medical Officer

Phone:

301-435-6881

E-mail:

haverkol@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Child Development and Behavior Branch (CDBB)

Hinkle, STEFANIE

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-594-1261

E-mail:

hinklesn@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Kim, Sung Soo

Phone:

301-480-4484

E-mail:

sung.kim4@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Mills, James Louis

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-5394

E-mail:

millsj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Nansel, Tonja Renae

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6937

E-mail:

nanselt@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Rawal, Shristi Rawal

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

shristi.rawal@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Sjaarda, LINDSEY

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6897

E-mail:

lindsey.sjaarda@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

White, Della Brown

Phone:

301-435-2712

E-mail:

whitede@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Winer, Karen

Title:

Medical Officer

Phone:

301-435-6877

E-mail:

winerk@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Pediatric Growth and Nutrition Branch (PGNB)

Yeung, EDWINA

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6921

E-mail:

yeungedw@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Zajicek, ANNE

Title:

Chief, OPPB, CRMC

Phone:

301-435-6865

E-mail:

zajiceka@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Obstetric and Pediatric Pharmacology and Therapeutics Branch (OPPTB)

Zhang, CUILIN

Title:

Sr. Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6917

E-mail:

zhangcu@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

 

Last Reviewed: 12/30/2013
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology