Skip Navigation
Print Page

Mayer Lab: Section on Neurophysiology and Biophysics

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:
Skip Internal Navigation ​​

Staff Directory

  • Mark L. Mayer, PhD, Head, Section on Neurophysiology and Biophysics
  • Charu Chaudhry, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Carla Glasser, PhD, Technical Specialist
  • Janesh Kumar, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Jinjin Zhang, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Anthony Berger, BSc, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
  • Suvendu Lomash, PhD, Visiting Fellow
Last Reviewed: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Mark L Mayer
Senior Investigator
Section on Neurophysiology and Biophysics
Phone: 301-496-9346
Fax: 301-496-2396

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology