Skip Navigation
Print Page

Henry Levin Lab: Section on Eukaryotic Transposable Elements

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:
Skip Internal Navigation

Staff Directory

  • Henry L. Levin, PhD, Head, Section on Eukaryotic Transposable Elements
  • Angela Atwood-Moore, BA, Senior Research Assistant
  • Atreyi Chatterjee, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Caroline Esnault, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Yabin Guo, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Anusua Majumdar, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Sudhir Rai, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Parmit Singh, PhD, Visiting Fellow
  • Gang Feng, BA, Graduate Student
  • Stephen Hung, BA, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
  • Elizabeth Humes, BA, Postbaccalaureate Fellow
  • Yujin Cui, BA, Volunteer
Last Reviewed: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Henry L Levin
Senior Investigator
Section on Eukaryotic Transposable Elements
Phone: 301-402-4281
Fax: 301-496-4491

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology