Skip Navigation

Administrative Management Branch

Skip sharing on social media links
Skip Internal Navigation

Staff Directory

  • Francie Kitzmiller, Branch Chief
  • Becky Preston, Deputy Branch Chief
  • Ann Fox, Administrative Officer
  • Martha Gordon, Administrative Officer
  • Valerie Leftwood, Administrative Officer
  • Sharon Peeples, Administrative Officer
  • Wanda Dupuis, Administrative Officer
  • Lisa Deveaux, Administrative Officer
  • Lynn Buckholdt, Administrative Officer
  • Josephine Evans, Administrative Officer
Last Reviewed: 11/30/2012

​Contact Information

Name: Mrs Francie Kitzmiller
Administrative Officer
Administrative Management Branch
Phone: 301-496-1043
Fax: 301-480-0655

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology