Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Molecular Medicine Program

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff Directory

Choi, Eun-Young

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-4582

E-mail:

choie4@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Ghosh, Manik

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-4815

E-mail:

ghosmani@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Haddad, Reina

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-5977

E-mail:

haddadm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Holmes-Hampton, Gregory

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-4816

E-mail:

holmeshamptongp@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Huang, Shawn

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-402-0359

E-mail:

shawn.huang@nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Jeong, Suh Young

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-402-5340

E-mail:

suhyoung.jeong@nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Kovtunovych, Gennadiy

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-2616

E-mail:

gennadiy.kovtunovych@nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Maio, Nunziata

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-4739

E-mail:

maion@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Martinelli, Diego

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-5977

E-mail:

diego.martinelli@nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Meyron-Holtz, Esther

Phone:

301-402-5340

E-mail:

meyron@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Rouault, Tracey

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-7060

E-mail:

trou@helix.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Singh, Anamika

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-435-7735

E-mail:

singhana@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Tong, Wing-Hang

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-402-0360

E-mail:

tongw@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Yi, Ling

Title:

Research Fellow

Phone:

301-496-5918

E-mail:

yil@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)

Zhang, Deliang

Title:

MMP

Phone:

301-496-4743

E-mail:

zhangdel@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Molecular Medicine Program (MMP)
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Tracey Ann Rouault
Senior Investigator
Molecular Medicine Program
Phone: 301-496-7060
Fax: 301-402-0078
Email: trou@helix.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology