Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  Print Page

Cell Biology & Metabolism Program

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff Directory

Banerjee, Anirban

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-496-4855

E-mail:

anirban.banerjee@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Bell-Gonzalez, LISA

Title:

Secretary

Phone:

301-402-5340

E-mail:

bellgonzalezlc@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Cai, WEILI

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

caiw@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Cheng, Eric

Title:

CBMP

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

eric.cheng2@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Christenson, ERIC

Phone:

301-496-9628

E-mail:

christensonet@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Hinds, SEAN

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

sean.hinds@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Jarnik, Michal

Phone:

301-594-3944

E-mail:

jarnikm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Johnson, Nicolas Alexander

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

nicolas.johnson@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Kim, BYOUNG KWAN

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

byoungkwan.kim@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Kim, JIN-SIK

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

jin-sik.kim@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Lee, Chuljin

Title:

CBMP

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

chuljin.lee@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Lee, Pei-Chung

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

pei-chung.lee@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Lilly, Mary

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-8428

E-mail:

mlilly@helix.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Lin, YI-HAN

Title:

Adjunct Scientist

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

liny5@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

MacHner, Matthias

Title:

Tenure Track Investigator

Phone:

301-435-8417

E-mail:

machnerm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Matthews, KATRINA

Title:

CBMP

Phone:

301-496-5039

E-mail:

mattheka@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Perkins, SHAWANA

Title:

Extramural Support Assistant OA

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

perkinssm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Sharma, Ajay K

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-594-6977

E-mail:

sharmaaj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Verardi, RAFFAELLO

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

raffaello.verardi@nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program

Wei, Youheng

Title:

Visiting Fellow

Phone:

301-496-6368

E-mail:

weiy2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Cell Biology and Metabolism Program
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Juan Bonifacino
Senior Investigator
Cell Biology and Metabolism Program
Phone: 301-496-6368
Fax: 301-402-0078
Email: juan@helix.nih.gov

Staff Directory