Former Postdoctoral Fellows and Graduate Students

Shoshy Altuvia

Department of Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology
The Hebrew University, Faculty of Medicine
POB 12272
Jerusalem 91120
ISRAEL

Telephone: 972-2-675-7212
FAX: 972-2-678-4010, 972-2-675-7308
Email: shoshy@yam-suff.cc.huji.ac.il
Web site: https://medicine.ekmd.huji.ac.il/En/Publications/ResearchersPages/pages/shoshya.aspx

Chase L. Beisel

Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
North Carolina State University
Engineering Building I, Room 2026
911 Partners Way
Raleigh, NC 27695-7905

Telephone: 919-513-2429
FAX: 919-515-3465
Email: cbeisel@ncsu.edu
Web site: https://beisel.wordpress.ncsu.edu

Shantanu (Shaan) Bhatt

Department of Biology
St. Joseph's University
124 Science Center
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Telephone: 610-660-3440
Email: sbhatt@sju.edu
Web site: http://www.sju.edu/about-sju/faculty-staff/shantanu-bhatt-phd

Edward Bruggemann

Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.
7300 NW 62nd Avenue
PO Box 1004
Johnston, IA 50131-1004

Telephone: 515-270-4143
FAX: 515-270-2149
Email: edward.bruggemann@pioneer.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-bruggemann-a784b3b

Tamira Butler-Likely

Western Governors University
Email: tkbutler1920@gmail.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamira-k-butler-likely-ph-d-7489686

Orna Carmel-Harel

MIGAL
Galilee Research Institute LTD
P.O.B. 831
Kiryat Shmona 11016
ISRAEL

Telephone: 972-4-6955011
Email: ornah@migal.org.il
Web site: http://www.migal.org.il/Management-Administration

Nikita Chavarria

Department of Medical Education
School of Medicine
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
1210 West Schunior Street
Edinburg, TX 78541

Email: nikita.chavarria@utrgv.edu
Web site: https://webapps.utrgv.edu/aa/dm/index.cfm?action=profile&user=nikita.chavarria

Michael Dambach

NASA Research and Educational Support Services,
2345 Crystal Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202

Telephone: 202-479-9030
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikedambach/

Sylvain Durand

Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
75005 Paris
FRANCE

Telephone: +33-1-58-41-51-23
Email: durand@ibpc.fr

Fanette Fontaine

Institut de Biologie Physico-Chimique
13 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
75005 Paris
FRANCE

Telephone: +33-1-58-41-51-26
Email: fanette.fontaine@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Elizabeth M. Fozo

Department of Microbiology
The University of Tennessee
M409 Walters Life Science
Knoxville, TN 37966-0845

Telephone: 865-974-4028
Email: efozo@utk.edu
Web site: http://www.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/fozo.html

Ryan T. Fuchs

New England Biolabs
240 County Road
Ipswich, MA 01938-2723

Telephone: 978-380-7979
Email: fuchs@neb.com

Yue Hao

Institute of Apicultural Research
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing 100093
CHINA

Telephone: 86-1062591704
Email: hyue2015@163.com
ResearchGate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yue_Hao5

Matthew R. Hemm

Department of Biology
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

Telephone: 441-704-2996
FAX: 410-704-2405
Email: mhemm@towson.edu
Web site: http://tusmallproteins.org

Errett C. Hobbs

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808, L-179
Livermore, CA 94551

Telephone: 925-422-6576
FAX: 925-423-6435
Email: hobbs13@llnl.gov
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/errett-hobbs-7603822a/

Ju-Gyeong Kang

Center for Molecular Medicine
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
NIH, Building 10, Room 5-5288
10 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-1454

Telephone: 301-451-1832
FAX: 301-402-0888
Email: kangju2@mail.nih.gov

Mitsuoki (Mick) Kawano

Department of Microbiology
Kawasaki Medical School
577, Matsushima, Kurashiki
Okayama 701-0192
JAPAN

Telephone: 81-86-462-1111
FAX: 81-86-462-1199
E-mail: mkawano@med.kawasaki-m.ac.jp
Web site: http://www.kawasaki-m.ac.jp/microbiology/index.html

Ines Kullik-Stax

Pfizer AG
Schärenmoosstr. 99
8052 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

Telephone: 41-43-495-73-02
FAX: 41-44-583-07-85
Email: ines.kullik-stax@pfizer.com

Cristina Merlotti

Sadly deceased, formerly at the Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester

Partha Mukhopadhyay

Section on Oxidative Stress Tissue Injury
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism, NIH
5625 Fishers Lane, Room 2N-17
Rockville, MD 20852

Telephone: 301-443-4826
FAX: 301-480-0257
Email: mpartha@mail.nih.gov

Jason A. Opdyke

Medical Countermeasure Systems (MCS)
Diagnostics Program
1564 Freedman Drive
Fort Detrick, MD 21702-5041

Telephone: 301-619-2881
Blackberry: 240-409-7747
Email: jason.a.opdyke.civ@mail.mil
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-opdyke-67911755/ 

F. Wayne Outten

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
The University of South Carolina
631 Sumter Street
Columbia, SC 29208

Telephone: 803-777-8151
FAX: 803-777-9521
Email: wayne.outten@mail.chem.sc.edu
Website: http://www.sc.edu/study/colleges_schools/chemistry_and_biochemistry/internal/research_groups/f_wayne_outten/index.php 

Brian J. Paul

DuPont Central Research and Development
Experimental Station, E328-B31
P.O. Box 80328
Wilmington, DE 19880-0328

Telephone: 302-695-1955
Email: Brian.Paul@usa.dupont.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-paul-27a5a6b1/ 

Maureen (Moe) K. Thomason

Research Scientist with Dr. Houra Merrikh
Department of Microbiology
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-7242

Email: mk46@uw.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/maureen-thomason-33093876/ 

Michel B. Toledano

Laboratoire Stress Oxydants et Cancer
Service de Biologie Moléculaire Systémique
DBJC, CEA-Saclay, Bat 142
91191 Gif-sur-Yvette
FRANCE

Telephone: 33-1-69-08-82-44
Cell: 33-6-11-54-15-80
FAX: 33-1-69-08-80-46
Email: Michel.Toledano@cea.fr
Website: http://ibitecs.cea.fr/drf/ibitecs/english/Pages/units/sbigem/lsoc.aspx 

Taylor B. Updegrove

Center for Cancer Research
National Cancer Institute
NIH, Building 37, Room 5132
37 Convent Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-4264

Telephone: 240-760-7892
Email: taylor.updegrove@nih.gov

Hanbo Wang

IMS Health
Shanghai City, China
Email: hwang0504@hotmail.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanbo-wang 

Xunde Wang

Pulmonary and Vascular Medicine Branch
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
NIH, Building 10, Room 6S241
10 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-1589

Telephone: 301-451-6355
FAX: 301-451-7091
Email: xwang@nhlbi.nih.gov

Karen M. Wassarman

5550 Microbial Sciences Building
1550 Linden Drive
Department of Bacteriology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706

Telephone: 608-262-8106
Lab: 608-265-2024
FAX: 608-262-9865
Email: wassarman@bact.wisc.edu
Web site: https://bact.wisc.edu/p_research_profile.php?id=kmwassarman&view=intro 

Lauren S. Waters

Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Telephone: 920-424-7099
Email: watersl@uwosh.edu
Web site: http://www.uwosh.edu/chemistry/faculty/waters 

Matthew J. Wood

4138 Meyer Hall
One Shields Avenue
Environmental Toxicology
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616

Telephone: 530-754-2271
FAX: 530-752-3394
Email: mjwood@ucdavis.edu
Web site: http://woodlab.ucdavis.edu 

Xuefeng Yin

The Boston Consulting Group
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China

Telephone: 86-10-66156276
Email: yxfpku@gmail.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/xuefeng-yin-21910633 

Ming Zheng

Polymer Division
Materials Science and Engineering Laboratory
National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8540
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8540

Telephone: 301-975-8995
Email: ming.zheng@nist.gov
Web site: https://www.nist.gov/people/ming-zheng