Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  Print Page

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:
Skip Internal Navigation

Staff Directory

Dempster, Katie

Phone:

301-435-7767

E-mail:

katie.dempster@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Ehsani, Johnathon

Title:

Post Doctoral Fellow

Phone:

301-435-6942

E-mail:

ehsanipj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Eisenberg, MIRIAM

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

miriam.eisenberg@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Fox Tree-Mcgrath, Cheyenne

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

cheyenne.foxtree-mcgrath@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Gilman, STEPHEN

Title:

Investigator and Acting Branch Chief

Phone:

301-435-8395

E-mail:

stephen.gilman@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Guillaume, CHANTAL

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

chantal.guillaume@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Haynie, Denise

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

haynied@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Lee, AWAPUHI

Phone:

301-435-6875

E-mail:

awapuhi.lee@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Lee-Winn, ANGELA

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

angela.lee-winn@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Lipsky, LEAH

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6951

E-mail:

lipskylm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Nansel, Tonja Renae

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6937

E-mail:

nanselt@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

O'Brien, FEARGHAL

Phone:

301-496-6812

E-mail:

obrienfk@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Simons Morton, Bruce

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-5674

E-mail:

mortonb@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Vaca, Federico

Title:

Volunteer

Phone:

301-435-6933

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)
Last Updated Date: 08/23/2013
Last Reviewed Date: 09/09/2014

Contact Information

Name: Dr Stephen Gilman
Acting Branch Chief
Health Behavior Branch
Phone: 301-435-8395
E-mail: stephen.gilman@nih.gov

Staff Directory
​​