Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Neuroscience: Staff Contacts

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

For more information about neuroscience research at NICHD, you can contact a scientist below. You can also contact staff about extramural research in the neurosciences.

 

Cruz, Theresa

Title:

Health Specialist

Phone:

301-496-9233

E-mail:

cruzth@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Center for Medical Rehabilitation Research (NCMRR)

Dettmer-Erard, Amanda

Phone:

301-496-9551

E-mail:

dettmera@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Section on Comparative Behavioral Genetics

Haverkos, Lynne

Title:

Medical Officer

Phone:

301-435-6881

E-mail:

haverkol@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Child Development and Behavior Branch (CDBB)

Henken, Deborah

Title:

Health Scientist Administrator

Phone:

301-496-5541

E-mail:

henkend@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Developmental Biology and Structural Variation Branch (DBSVB)

Hoffman, Dax A

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-402-6772

E-mail:

dh347r@nih.gov

Organization:

McBain Lab - Section on Cellular and Synaptic Physiology

Jovic, Marko

Title:

Visiting Fellow

Phone:

301-402-5724

E-mail:

jovicm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Balla Lab - Section on Molecular Signal Transduction

Lamar, Charisee

Title:

Program Director

Phone:

301-435-6977

E-mail:

cl225r@nih.gov

Organization:

Fertility and Infertility (FI) Branch

Mayer, Mark L

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-9346

E-mail:

mayerm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Mayer Lab - Section on Neurophysiology and Biophysics

Nitkin, Ralph M

Title:

Health Scientist Administrator

Phone:

301-402-4206

E-mail:

nitkinr@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Center for Medical Rehabilitation Research (NCMRR)

Paukner, Annika

Title:

Research Fellow

Phone:

301-443-1053

E-mail:

pauknera@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Section on Comparative Behavioral Genetics

Raju, Tonse Nk

Title:

Medical Officer

Phone:

301-402-1872

E-mail:

tr146h@nih.gov

Organization:

Pregnancy and Perinatology Branch (PPB)

Rivera, Rodney

Phone:

240-204-6142

E-mail:

rodney.rivera@nih.gov

Organization:

Administrative Services Branch

Skirzewski Prieto, Miguel

Title:

Pre-Doc Fellow

Phone:

301-451-0945

E-mail:

skirzewskiprim@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Huang Lab - Section on Metabolic Regulation

Urv, Tiina

Phone:

301-402-7015

E-mail:

tu36j@nih.gov

Organization:

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Branch (IDDB)

Ziats, Mark

Phone:

301-451-8368

E-mail:

ziatsm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Rennert Lab - Section on Clinical Genomics

 

Last Updated Date: 10/18/2013
Last Reviewed Date: 09/27/2013
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology