Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS): Staff Contacts

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

To obtain more information about the findings described in the NICHD Research Activities section, you can contact a scientist below:

 

Eisenberg, Esther

Phone:

615-343-1082

E-mail:

eisenbes@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Fertility and Infertility (FI) Branch

Gourgari, Evgenia

Title:

Special Volunteer

Phone:

301-451-7173

E-mail:

gourgarie@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Delaney Lab - Unit on Genetics of Puberty and Reproduction

Halvorson, Lisa

Phone:

301-480-1646

E-mail:

lisa.halvorson@nih.gov

Organization:

Gynecologic Health and Disease Branch (GHDB)

Mumford, Sunni

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6946

E-mail:

mumfords@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Schliep, Karen

Title:

Post Doctoral Fellow

Phone:

301-594-9148

E-mail:

schliepkc2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Sjaarda, Lindsey

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6897

E-mail:

lindsey.sjaarda@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Winer, Karen

Title:

Medical Officer

Phone:

301-435-6877

E-mail:

winerk@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Pediatric Growth and Nutrition Branch (PGNB)

Zilbermint, Mihail

Phone:

301-435-6408

E-mail:

mihail.zilbermint@nih.gov

Organization:

Nieman Lab - Section on Reproductive Endocrinology

Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 05/23/2013
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology