Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff

Blansfield, Earl

Phone:

301-435-3457

E-mail:

blansfieldeh@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Bock, Robert

Title:

Writer-Editor

Phone:

301-496-5134

E-mail:

bockr@exchange.nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Childress, Kerri Jo

Phone:

301-496-5133

E-mail:

kerri.childress@nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Fowler-Lee, Triesta

Phone:

301-435-3458

E-mail:

fowlerlt@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Lazeration, Rebecca

Phone:

301-435-3402

E-mail:

rebecca.lazeration@nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Rush, Katie

Title:

Public Health Analyst

Phone:

301-496-9066

E-mail:

katie.rush@nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Stile, Christina

Title:

Writer-Editor

Phone:

301-496-5136

E-mail:

stilec@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)

Tillman, June

Title:

Secretary

Phone:

301-496-5133

E-mail:

tillmanj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Public Communications Branch (PCB)
Last Updated Date: 10/15/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 10/15/2012

Contact Information

Name: Ms Kerri Childress
Chief
Public Communications Branch
Phone: 301-496-5133
Email: kerri.childress@nih.gov

Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology