Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:
Skip Internal Navigation ​​

Staff Directory

 

Flagg-Newton, Jean L

Phone:

301-435-2722

E-mail:

flaggnej@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Gulledge, Teri

Phone:

301-451-4295

E-mail:

teri.gulledge@nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Heath, Greg

Phone:

301-435-2736

E-mail:

greg.heath@nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

James, Regina Smith

Title:

Medical Officer

Phone:

301-435-2692

E-mail:

rjames@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Johnson, Tania

Phone:

301-435-2736

E-mail:

tania.johnson@nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Johnstone, Ann

Phone:

301-594-8429

E-mail:

anne.johnstone@nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

McClenny, Laura

Phone:

301-435-2736

E-mail:

laura.mcclenny@nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Ramirez, Katherine

Phone:

301-435-2736

E-mail:

katherine.ramirez@nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Rene, Anthony A

Phone:

301-435-2719

E-mail:

renea@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

Toyama, Reiko

Title:

Health Scientist Administrator

Phone:

301-435-2723

E-mail:

toyamar@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)

White, Della Brown

Phone:

301-435-2712

E-mail:

whitede@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Office of Health Equity (OHE)
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Regina Smith James
Medical Officer
Office of Health Equity
Phone: 301-435-2692
Fax: 301-480-0393
Email: rjames@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology