Skip Navigation
  Print Page

National Children's Study

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff

Aldag, Matt

Phone:

202-213-5466

E-mail:

matt.aldag@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Andronescu, Liana

Phone:

301-838-3600

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Balsam, Marion J

Title:

Extramural Program Staff

Phone:

301-435-7679

E-mail:

balsamm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Breen, Gabrielle

Phone:

202-508-6896

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Brenner, Ruth

Phone:

301-594-8668

E-mail:

brennerr@exchange.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Chung, Davyd W

Title:

Health Scientist Administrator

Phone:

301-435-6923

E-mail:

chungdw@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Cooke, Leslie

Phone:

301-435-3447

E-mail:

cookela@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Coppola, Dean

Title:

Deputy Director, NCS

Phone:

301-594-9147

E-mail:

dean.coppola@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Decicco, Kathryn

Title:

NCS Consultant

Phone:

301-594-9147

E-mail:

kathryn.decicco@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Dellarco, Michael

Phone:

301-496-1697

E-mail:

dellarcom@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Ettinger, Anna

Phone:

301-443-9624

E-mail:

anna.ettinger@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Finley, Gina

Title:

NCS Consultant

Phone:

202-898-3435

E-mail:

gina.finley@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Freed, Alexander

Phone:

914-319-9947

E-mail:

freed_alexander@bah.com

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Fujimoto, Alissa

Phone:

301-444-4248

E-mail:

alissa.fujimoto@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Graber, Jessica

Phone:

301-443-4511

E-mail:

graberje@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Hill, Dana

Phone:

301-594-9147

E-mail:

dana.hill@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Hodor, Paul

Phone:

267-575-3712

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Holko, Michelle

Title:

NCS

Phone:

301-825-7884

E-mail:

michelle.holko@nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Hondros, Nancy

Title:

NICHD

Phone:

301-443-4439

E-mail:

nhondros@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)

Jose-Ivanina, Agata

Phone:

301-251-7165

Organization:

National Children's Study (NCS)
1 2 3 Next >>
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology