Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff Directory

Abraham, Smita

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

smita.abraham@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Abraham, Tara

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

tara.abraham@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Al-Mudamgha, Zainab

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

zainab.al-mudamgha@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Arian-Mehr, Sara

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

sara.arian-mehr@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Baig-Ward, Kimberlyn

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

baigkimb@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Banerjee, Jashoman

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

jashoman.banerjee@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Chrousos, George

Phone:

301-402-6157

E-mail:

chrousog@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Chu, Tiffany

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

tiffany.chu@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Cox, Jeris

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

coxjm2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Feng, Yanling

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

yanling.feng@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Gemmill, Julie Anne

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

julieanne.gemmill@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Hein, Anna

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

anna.hein2@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Heitmann, Ryan

Title:

Clinical Fellow

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

heitmannrj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Hill, Micah

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

hillmicah@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Mayama, Takafumi

Title:

Visiting Fellow

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

mayamat@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Mejia, Margarita

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

mejiamc@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Minor, Marilyn

Phone:

301-402-2141

E-mail:

marilyn.minor@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Park, Solji

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

solji.park@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Plowden, Torie

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

torie.plowden@nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)

Popat, Vaishali

Phone:

301-496-5800

E-mail:

popatv@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology (PRAE)
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Alan Decherney
Program in Reproductive and Adult Endocrinology
Phone: 301-496-5800
Fax: 301-402-0884
E-mail: decherna@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology