Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Staff

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff Directory

Avram, Alexandru

Title:

Visiting Fellow

Phone:

301-402-6786

E-mail:

avramav@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Bai, Ruiliang

Title:

Pre-doc Fellow

Phone:

301-496-2944

E-mail:

bair4@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Barnett, Alan

Phone:

301-496-3447

E-mail:

alan.barnett@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Basser, Peter J

Phone:

301-435-1949

E-mail:

pjbasser@helix.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Benjamini, Dan

Phone:

301-435-3868

E-mail:

benjaminidh@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Berl, Madison

Phone:

301-496-6786

E-mail:

madison.berl@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Douglas, Jack

Phone:

301-435-0017

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Ferrone, Natalie

Phone:

301-496-6786

E-mail:

natalie.ferrone@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Gao, Yuan

Phone:

301-402-0649

E-mail:

yuan.gao@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Horkay, Ferenc

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-7229

E-mail:

horkayf@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Horkayne-Szakaly, Iren

Title:

Adjunct Investigator

Phone:

301-435-7229

E-mail:

ih23a@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Hutchinson, Elizabeth

Phone:

301-435-1567

E-mail:

elizabeth.hutchinson@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Irfanoglu, Mustafa

Phone:

301-435-9333

E-mail:

irfanoglumo@helix.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Komlosh, Michal

Phone:

301-435-3868

E-mail:

komloshm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Modi, Pooja

Phone:

201-744-4828

E-mail:

pooja.modi@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Morgan, Ian

Phone:

301-496-6786

E-mail:

ian.morgan@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Nayak, Amritha

Phone:

301-402-6761

E-mail:

nayaka@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Oh, Wan Kyu

Phone:

301-594-7079

E-mail:

wankyu.oh@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Pierpaoli, Carlo

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-402-2289

E-mail:

cp1a@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)

Sadeghi, Neda

Phone:

301-496-6786

E-mail:

neda.sadeghi@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences (PPITS)
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Peter J Basser
Program on Pediatric Imaging and Tissue Sciences
Phone: 301-435-1949
Fax: 301-435-5035
E-mail: pjbasser@helix.nih.gov

Staff Directory


Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology