Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Program in Genomics of Differentiation

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff Directory

Bowe, William

Phone:

301-402-0947

E-mail:

wingateki@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Demmerle, Justin

Phone:

301-496-1851

E-mail:

justin.demmerle@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Feldman, Benjamin

Phone:

301-443-5556

E-mail:

bfeldman@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Hoang, Don

Phone:

301-496-1851

E-mail:

don.hoang@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Kolodin, Amy

Title:

Office Automation Assistant

Phone:

301-402-0545

E-mail:

kolodina@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Kornegay, Phyllis

Phone:

301-496-4448

E-mail:

kornegayp@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Lee, Eric

Phone:

301-496-4448

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

MacFarlan, Todd

Phone:

301-594-9175

E-mail:

macfarlants@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Marquart, Gregory

Phone:

301-496-4448

E-mail:

gregory.marquart@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Tinkham, Matthew

Phone:

301-496-1851

E-mail:

matthew.tinkham@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Weinstein, Brant M

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-435-5760

E-mail:

weinsteb@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Wolf, Gernot

Phone:

301-496-1851

E-mail:

gernot.wolf@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Wright, Wanda

Title:

LMG

Phone:

301-496-4448

E-mail:

wrightw@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Wu, Warren

Phone:

301-496-1851

E-mail:

warren.wu@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)

Yang, Peng

Phone:

301-496-1851

E-mail:

peng.yang@nih.gov

Organization:

Program on Genomics of Differentiation (PGD)
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Brant M Weinstein
Senior Investigator
Program in Genomics of Differentiation
Phone:301-435-5760
Fax: 301-435-6001
Email: weinsteb@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology