Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Division of Intramural Research

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff Directory

Aitken, Colin Echeverria

Phone:

301-594-8009

E-mail:

colin.aitken@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Annechiarico, Robert

Phone:

301-496-2347

E-mail:

robert.annechiarico@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Atallah, Christine

Title:

Nurse Consultant

Phone:

301-435-7926

E-mail:

christine.atallah@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Bakirci, Nareg

Phone:

301-496-2347

E-mail:

bakircind@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Balice Gordon, Rita

Phone:

215-898-1037

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Bianconi, Simona

Phone:

301-496-8368

E-mail:

simona.bianconi@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Bowers, John

Phone:

301-496-8368

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Breymaier, Matthew

Phone:

301-496-2347

E-mail:

breymaim@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Brooks Gunn, Jeanne

Title:

Board of Scientific Counselors Member

Phone:

212-678-3338

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Calis, Karim

Phone:

301-435-0092

E-mail:

karim.calis2@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Calis, Karim Anton

Title:

Clinical Investigator

Phone:

301-435-0092

E-mail:

kcalis@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Carnahan, Carol L

Title:

Staff Assistant

Phone:

301-496-2315

E-mail:

carnahac@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Caruso, Tom

Phone:

301-496-2347

E-mail:

thomas.caruso@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Cizza, Giovanni

E-mail:

giovanni.cizza@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Crosby, Marco

Phone:

301-435-5153

E-mail:

crosbym@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Czapary, John

Title:

Technical Laboratory Manager

Phone:

301-326-7991

E-mail:

czaparyj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Duverneau, Michelle

Title:

IT Specialist

Phone:

301-496-2198

E-mail:

mduverne@box-m.nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Farabaugh, Samuel

Phone:

301-496-2347

E-mail:

samuel.farabaugh@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Fu, Cong

Phone:

301-496-6915

E-mail:

cong.fu2@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)

Gebrehiwot, Ayelech

Title:

Research Assitant

Phone:

301-594-8744

E-mail:

ag434y@nih.gov

Organization:

Division of Intramural Research (DIR)
1 2 3 4 Next >>
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Constantine A Stratakis
Director
Office of the Scientific Director
Phone: 301-594-5984
Fax: 301-480-6480
E-mail: stratakc@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
​​​​​
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology