Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:
Skip Internal Navigation

Staff Directory

Ehsani, Johnathon

Title:

Post Doctoral Fellow

Phone:

301-435-6942

E-mail:

ehsanipj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Eisenberg, Miriam

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

miriam.eisenberg@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Gee, Benjamin

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

benjamin.gee@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Haynie, Denise

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

haynied@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Li, Kaigang

Title:

Research Fellow

Phone:

301-594-9151

E-mail:

lik2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Lipsky, Leah

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6951

E-mail:

lipskylm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Luthers, Christina

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

christina.luthers@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Nansel, Tonja Renae

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6937

E-mail:

nanselt@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

O'Brien, Fearghal

Phone:

301-451-4989

E-mail:

obrienfk@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Palla, Hira

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

hira.palla@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Perlus, Jessamyn

Title:

Post Baccalaureate

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

perlusjg@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Regan, Laura

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

laura.regan@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Simons Morton, Bruce

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-5674

E-mail:

mortonb@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Vaca, Federico

Title:

Volunteer

Phone:

301-435-6933

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)

Williams, Wynette

Phone:

301-435-6933

E-mail:

wynette.williams@nih.gov

Organization:

Health Behavior Branch (HBB)
Last Updated Date: 08/23/2013
Last Reviewed Date: 08/23/2013

Contact Information

Name: Dr Bruce Simons-Morton
Senior Investigator
Health Behavior Branch
Phone: 301-496-5674
Fax: 301-402-2084
E-mail: mortonb@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology