Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:
Skip Internal Navigation

Staff Directory

Bae, Ji Suk

Phone:

301-496-1073

E-mail:

jisuk.bae@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Bao, Wei

Title:

Postdoc Fellow (Visiting Fellow)

Phone:

301-402-6831

E-mail:

baow2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Boghossian, Nansi

Title:

Visiting Fellow

Phone:

301-435-7597

E-mail:

boghossiann@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Dar, Sharon

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

sharon.dar@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Dimopoulos, Aggeliki

Phone:

301-402-1998

E-mail:

aggeliki.dimopoulos@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Flores, Katrina

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

katrina.flores@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Ghassabian, Akhgar

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

akhgar.ghassabian@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Gorczyca, Anna

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

anna.gorczyca@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Hediger, Mary

Phone:

610-909-4021

E-mail:

mh214t@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Hinkle, Stefanie

Title:

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone:

301-451-6220

E-mail:

hinklesn@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Johnson, Kristen

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

kristen.johnson@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Kalwerisky, Robyn

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

robyn.kalwerisky@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Kiely, Michele

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-594-1261

E-mail:

kielym@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Laughon, Katherine

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6935

E-mail:

laughonsk@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Li, Shanshan

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

shanshan.li2@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Mendola, Pauline

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-496-5267

E-mail:

pauline.mendola@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Michels, Kara

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

kara.michels@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Mills, James Louis

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-5394

E-mail:

millsj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Mitchell, Emily

Phone:

301-435-1118

E-mail:

emily.mitchell@nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)

Mumford, Sunni

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6946

E-mail:

mumfords@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Epidemiology Branch (EB)
Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Enrique Fabian Schisterman
Chief and Senior Investigator
Epidemiology Branch
Phone: 301-435-6893
Fax: 301-402-2084
E-mail: schistee@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology