Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Albert, Paul

Title:

Chief and Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-496-5582

E-mail:

albertp@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Chaurasia, Ashok

Title:

Postdoc Fellow

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

ashok.chaurasia@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Chen, Zhen

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6934

E-mail:

chenzhe@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Fan, Ruzong

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-496-6813

E-mail:

fanr@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Foster, Jared

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

jared.foster@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Haber, Gregory

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

gregory.haber@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Hwang, Beom Seuk

Title:

Postdoc Fellow

Phone:

301-435-6944

E-mail:

beomseuk.hwang@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Johns, Alicia

Phone:

301-451-3823

E-mail:

alicia.johns@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Kim, Sung Duk

Title:

Staff Scientist

Phone:

301-435-6930

E-mail:

kims2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Liu, Aiyi

Title:

Senior Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6952

E-mail:

liua@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Liu, Danping

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-443-7041

E-mail:

danping.liu@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Lum, Kirsten

Title:

Pre-Doctoral Fellow

Phone:

301-451-4989

E-mail:

lumkirst@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

O'Brien, Jonathon

Phone:

301-435-6940

E-mail:

jonathon.o'brien@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Sundaram, Rajeshwari

Title:

Investigator

Phone:

301-435-6953

E-mail:

sundaramr2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)

Wang, Yifan

Phone:

301-435-6926

E-mail:

yifan.wang@nih.gov

Organization:

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch (BBB)
Last Updated Date: 08/23/2013
Last Reviewed Date: 08/23/2013

Contact Information

Name: Dr Paul Albert
Chief and Senior Investigator
Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Branch
Phone: 301-496-5582
E-mail: albertp@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology