Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

Staff

 

Adams, Robin

Phone:

301-496-1488

E-mail:

robin.adams@nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Anand, RITA

Title:

Extramural Review Staff

Phone:

301-496-1487

E-mail:

anandr@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Beckham, Shayla Marie

Title:

Extramural Support Asst

Phone:

301-435-8380

E-mail:

beckhams@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Dupere, Sherry

Title:

Director of Div. of Scientific Review

Phone:

301-451-3415

E-mail:

duperes@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Hild, SHERI

Phone:

301-435-8382

E-mail:

sheri.hild@nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Hopmann, Marita R

Title:

Extramural Review Staff

Phone:

301-435-6911

E-mail:

hopmannm@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Huang, Helen

Title:

Scientific Review Specialist

Phone:

301-435-8207

E-mail:

huangw2@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Johns, CLARK

Title:

Extramural Support Assitant

Phone:

301-435-6899

E-mail:

johnsc@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Kandasamy, Sathasiva

Phone:

301-435-6680

E-mail:

skandasa@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Kubler-Kielb, Joanna

Title:

Scientific Review Officer

Phone:

301-435-6916

E-mail:

kielbj@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Leszczynski, Dennis

Phone:

301-435-6884

E-mail:

leszczyd@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Mujuru, Priscah

Phone:

301-435-6908

E-mail:

mujurup@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Neely, Veronica Decarlo

Phone:

301-435-6913

E-mail:

neelyv@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Silverman, STEVEN

Title:

Review Technial Assistant

Phone:

301-435-8386

E-mail:

silvermansd@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Walls, Carla

Title:

Extramural Review Staff

Phone:

301-435-6898

E-mail:

wallsc@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Wedeen, CATHY

Phone:

301-435-6878

E-mail:

wedeenc@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Weinberg, DAVID

Title:

Project Lead for the Human Placenta Project

Phone:

301-435-6973

E-mail:

weinbergd@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

Zelazowski, Peter P

Phone:

301-435-6902

E-mail:

zelazowp@mail.nih.gov

Organization:

Scientific Review Branch (SRB)

​ ​​

Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012

Contact Information

Name: Dr Sherry Dupere
Director
Scientific Review Branch
Phone: 301-451-3415
Email: duperes@mail.nih.gov

Staff Directory
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology