Skip Navigation
  Print Page

Patient Safety in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) - Invitee List

Skip sharing on social media links
Share this:

August 16-17, 2010

Invitee List

Jim Battles
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
James.Battles@ahrq.hhs.gov  
Alan Guttmacher
National Institutes of Health
guttmach@mail.nih.gov
   
George Blike
Hitchcock
George.T.Blike@Hitchcock.org
James Hanson
National Institues of Health
hansonj@mail.nih.gov  
   
Jeff Brady
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Jeff.Brady@ahrq.hhs.gov
Christopher Landrigan
Partners Healthcare
clandrigan@partners.org  
   
Gilbert Burckart
Food and Drug Administration
gilbert.burckart@fda.hhs.gov
Stuart Levine
Institute for Safe Medication Practices
slevine@ismp.org  
   
Judith Cope
Food and Drug Administration
Judith.Cope@fda.hhs.gov
Tonse Raju
National Institutes of Health
rajut@mail.nih.gov
   
Steve Donn
University of Michigan
smdonnmd@med.umich.edu
William Rodriguez
Food and Drug Administration
William.Rodriguez@fda.hhs.gov  
   
Dan Ellsbury
Pediatrix
Dan_Ellsbury@pediatrix.com
Cathlejine Snijders
c.snijders@grimbergen.net  
   
Beth Feldpush
AHA
bfeldpush@aha.org
Roger Soll
The University of Vermont
Roger.Soll@vtmednet.org  
   
Steve Fox
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Steve.Fox@ahrq.hhs.gov  
W. Michael Southgate
   
Thomas Gallagher
University of Washington
thomasg@u.washington.edu  
Cathy Spong
National Institutes of Health
spongc@mail.nih.gov  
   
Michael Giuliano
Hackensack University
MGiuliano@humed.com
Gautham Suresh
Dartmouth
Gautham.Suresh@Hitchcock.ORG  
   
Jim Gray
Harvard
jgray@bidmc.harvard.edu  
Eric Thomas
The University of Texas
Eric.Thomas@uth.tmc.edu  
   
Darryl Gray
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Darryl.Gray@ahrq.hhs.gov  
Robert Ursprung
   

 

Yan Xiao
Baylor
yan.xiao@BaylorHealth.Edu


Return to  Patient Safety in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) main page.

Last Updated Date: 11/30/2012
Last Reviewed Date: 11/30/2012
Vision National Institutes of Health Home BOND National Institues of Health Home Home Storz Lab: Section on Environmental Gene Regulation Home Machner Lab: Unit on Microbial Pathogenesis Home Division of Intramural Population Health Research Home Bonifacino Lab: Section on Intracellular Protein Trafficking Home Lilly Lab: Section on Gamete Development Home Lippincott-Schwartz Lab: Section on Organelle Biology